MacGregor Webinar | Breakbulk Optimiser - increasing asset utilisation & efficiency

MacGregor Webinar | Breakbulk Optimiser - increasing asset utilisation & efficiency
Event location
MacGregor Webinar
Event date
10 June 2020

Safety, asset optimisation, operating efficiency and sustainability are key considerations in the maritime industry. With robust operating processes and systems in place, the willingness to adopt new, digitally-enabled technologies has proven to be challenging.

In this series of webinars, MacGregor experts will discuss the collaborative approach taken with customers and partners to develop digital solutions that has resulted in a breakthrough in adoption, and accelerated deployment during the Covid-19 pandemic situation.

Breakbulk Optimiser - increasing asset utilisation & efficiency

The shipping industry is suffering from poor business performance and inefficiencies resulting from low asset utilisation and the continued use of outdated processes and the continued use of outdated processes and tools.

In this webinar, Tommi Keskilohko will describe the Breakbulk Optimiser service that increases information transparency, reduces complex planning processes and improves cargo carrying efficiency.

Webinar duration: 45 minutes


Wednesday 10 June 2020

10 am CET | 11 am EEST | 4 pm SGT

 

For the best experience, we strongly recommend using a computer for joining the webinar.

 

Your webinar host

Tommi Keskilohko has 20+ years’ experience in the maritime industry working in procurement, business development and leadership roles. In recent years, Tommi has been working closely with shipowners to develop new value-added solutions and services and currently leads MacGregor’s Cargo Stowage Solutions business line.

As accompanying hosts Asko Pitkänen, Senior Naval Architect and Tero Sairanen, Master Mariner.

 

 

See the full programme and save your seat now!
Read more